Très bien 7,9
selon 44 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 44 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

yukyung, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre double
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins
rent bycle, free internet,
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pakorn, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service
Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Artur, Pologne
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel
convenient location, nice and large room,
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lesly, Pérou
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
An ok hotel
good value for money
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Benjamin, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre double
Séjour de 12 nuits en mars 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin
Size, location, no noise
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sayed, Égypte
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre simple
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2012
very good hotel with very good staff
the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thi, Australie
Couples
Chambre double
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2012
Average Hotel but good value
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
Avis déposé le 01 février 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tommy, Belgique
Couples
Chambre double
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2011
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff
Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sascha, Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
TOP !!!
Ein besseres Hotel für diese Lage / Preis Qualität gibt es nicht in Berlin.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alfred, Allemagne
Couples
Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Immer wieder!
Sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegen. Straßenverkehr etwas störend.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :