arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Superbe 9,2
selon 53 avis
Superbe 9,4
selon 930 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 53 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,7
  • Équipements 9,6
  • Emplacement 9,3
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Qualité du personnel 9,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,8

Eric
États-Unis
30 juin 2015
hotel génial!!!
j'ai tout aimer hotel extraordinaire.personnel tres souriant , attentif .le buffet génial à tout heure on mange et en plus c'est tres bon!!

Louis C.
États-Unis
24 août 2015
Nice staff, good food
Location, price, staff
Good

Michael C.
Danemark
08 août 2015
Super experience with great service
Service, location, value for money

Anonymous
France
24 juin 2015
Fabulous
Le lieu, le confort de la chambre, le petit déjeuner un délice surtout les pane-cakes et le personnel très agréable et serviable

Golda
France
23 juin 2015
hotel tres bien situe avec...
situation de l'hotel possibilité de prendre un en-cas a tout moment de la journée.
aucune

Shirley C.
États-Unis
31 mai 2015
Absolutely pleasant+ best service&food at breakfst
Superb breakfast service, superb breakfast food, excellent 24 hrs of breakfast room.
Absolutely pleasant, spacious room. The staff at the breakfast room were so very very nice and sweet. And the view and atmosphere is so relaxing, made me want to stay there whole day. The breakfast menu is healthy and rich with different bread, yogurt and fruits. The best breakfast menu in all the hotels I've ever stay, just the right mixture of items.

Ching L.
Australie
30 novembre 2014
It's good!
24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.

Anonymous
Suisse
09 juin 2015
Very good, can only recommand
Everything, especially that hôtel provided all necessary equipment for baby (bed, but also bath, products and changing mat). Cannot be easier. Room was as well big enough to be appreciated with a ...

Véronique
France
29 mai 2015
Original et confortable
Le concept du snacking à toute heure m^me si on s'aperçoit au final qur la facture que cette prestation a un coût certain. La qualité top dudit snacking. Le côté friendly du service à l'...
Les chambres sont en deuxième jour (les salle de bains étant en façade), donc assez sombres.

cecilia W.
Singapour
20 novembre 2014
i love my stay in casa camper
location, room, pantry
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.

YU T.
Hong Kong
09 octobre 2014
Camper Design hotel
24/7 buffet included, stylish, convenient
the best part is def the 24/7 buffet for snacks and drinks. its also very close to the metro station, which goes to the city center within 1-3 stops.

Olivier
France
10 mai 2015
Un seul mot : Parfait...
Cadre, confort, concept, situation, et ce grand plus qui réside dans l'accès gratuit 24h/24 à de petites collations très sympatiques au 7ème étage. Rapport qualité/prix imbattable !
Rien !

Anonymous
France
26 avril 2015
Vous ne serez pas déçu...
Très bon accueil. Durant notre séjour, nous avons pu apprécier le calme de la chambre, le petit déjeuner copieux ou l'on cuisine pour vous. Tout est à disposition et on peut se servir comme on le ...
Un petit bémol tout de même : on ne peut pas ouvrir les fenêtres de la chambre.

Ran N.
Israël
22 septembre 2014
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel
Location, disruptive service approach, design

tony R.
Royaume-Uni
11 août 2014
Excellent all-round stay
24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.

Anonymous
France
21 avril 2015
Séjour très agréable hôtel calme
Le personnel à l écoute petite cafétéria au 7eme tjrs a disposition et grande salle de bain dans la chambre
Rien

Anonymous
France
31 mars 2015
visite de berlin
le loundge et le service de soda et aperitif gratuit
l'odeur des chambres - basket chaude...

Chris B.
Irlande
22 juillet 2014
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!
Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!

YUEN L.
États-Unis
30 juin 2014
good transport. free food. clean room
good transport. free food. clean room
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.

Niceview
France
03 mars 2015
que du bonheur…
les chambres sont très confortables, grande baignoire, belle douche, jolie vue. Le personnel est très agréable et à l'écoute et le snack 24/24 est complètement génial !