Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,1
selon 106 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 106 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Marlenis R.
Allemagne
23 juin 2016
The bathroom was never clean in 8 days.
The hotel is not really a four star hotel. I will give it a three stars . I stayed 8 days at the hotel and the bathroom was never cleaned. Only the towels were changed. The location is perfect, and also the breakfast. The hotel is too old!

Christina W.
États-Unis
14 juin 2016
Great value
It had everything I needed, for a great price. Only negative was the fitness center was closed, with no real explanation why. Was super quiet and peaceful despite being in a great location.

Laetitia Z.
Royaume-Uni
08 juin 2016
Excellent hotel
Friendly staff and very clean, comfortable rooms. Very good quality bedding for restful sleep.

Maija I.
Finlande
31 mai 2016
.
Clean and comfty

simon W.
Royaume-Uni
28 mai 2016
nice place shame about the face!
So many times I have visited lovely hotels only to find the staff to be lacking in customer service, the welcome at this hotel was the worst I have had for a long time, that's why I'm writing this review. Not once during my stay was I greeted or asked if everything was ok, even on checkout I was not thanked for paying a 30 euro garage bill for a motorbike which I think is way to much. The hotel is very nice and the location is good but I'm afraid the staff are awful especially the girl on reception stone faced and rude

karina G.
Canada
07 mai 2016
Angleterre Berlin
Clean and great location . A bit dark Amd not as big as appears in photos but still comfortable.

Francisco R.
Philippines
29 mars 2016
A bit pricey but still very good
I think we just came at peak season so the prices were expensive, but the location is really nice. It's right next to Checkpoint Charlie, there's a U-bahn right outside (so very convenient to/from the airport or Hauptbanhof). A few convenience stores and restaurants around, but a quick train ride to Friedrichstraße and you've got a supermarket with all the cheap beer you could want. :) The staff were excellent, too! Kevin, our Fil-German waiter, was very helpful.

Cullan R.
États-Unis
01 mars 2016
Definitely going to stay here again!
This is a wonderful hotel. When I checked in, they upgraded me to a top floor room with stunning views of the city. The whole wall facing the city consisted of windows and the room was simply huge. Their location is within walking distance of most major attractions in town, not to mention that the subway stop is one or two blocks away.

Liliana B.
États-Unis
26 février 2016
Not as beautiful as expected, but great value
Extremely comfortable bed, clean room, nice shower
This hotel's interior wasn't as beautiful as I would expect a 4-star hotel to be. More importantly, the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great stay overall!

Elad P.
Israël
19 février 2016
H
H