Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 145 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 9,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Kam, Hong Kong
Groupes
Budget - Chambre twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
My second time here
worth coming again and again although the location is not the best
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2016

lok, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Double pour 1 personne
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
its a youth hostel, not a hotel.
The single room costed me 90euros, And the young people were screaming, laughing and running all the time. It was a noisy hostel with no service nor whatever kind of amenities
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2016

LIN, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Standard pour 1 personne
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
lin
good location, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016

David, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Hotel review
location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2016

Mary, États-Unis
Couples
Confort - Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Vacation
Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2015

Abigail, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel
Cleanliness, Locality, Design
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2015

Fachri, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
1 lit dans un dortoir (8-10 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
good place, good price
nice, neat, near the shopping centre
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015

Sutat, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Standard pour 1 personne
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel
location and price
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2015

Duilio, Brésil
Couples
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Great value for your money!!
Tidy, clean and well located
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2015

Sydney, Émirats arabes unis
Couples
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Money well spent
Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :