Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 138 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,0
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 9,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

LIN C., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
lin
good location, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016

David C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Hotel review
location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2016

Mary B., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Vacation
Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2015

Abigail B., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel
Cleanliness, Locality, Design
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2015

Fachri R., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
good place, good price
nice, neat, near the shopping centre
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015

Sutat N., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel
location and price
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2015

Duilio B., Brésil
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Great value for your money!!
Tidy, clean and well located
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2015

Sydney F., Émirats arabes unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Money well spent
Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015

Shirley Y., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and Big room
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2015

SZE W., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms
Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :