Fantastique 8,7
selon 301 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 301 avis
  • Propreté 9,3
  • Équipements 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

John, Irlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre studio
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2016
A fine place to stay
A very nice place to stay and staff and clientele were fine. Facilities fantastic but the additional costs for basics such as WiFi and cot and high price for parking means I mark down slightly.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016

Natalie, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Appartement 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Great Stay
Facilities, breakfast, location
The Adina Apartment Hotel was clean and comfortable, with excellent pool and spa facilities. I would recommend the breakfast, which was delicious.
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2016

Jennifer, Australie
Couple
Chambre studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Everything you need fir a great trip
Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015

john, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre studio
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Berlin
Facilities Staff Value
Superb nice hotel with great facilities
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2015

See, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Appartement 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station
spacious, washer and dryer
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2015

Alexander, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre studio
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2015
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

John, Irlande
Couple
Chambre studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2015

Hin, Allemagne
Groupe
Appartement 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2015

Poh, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre studio
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015

Catherine, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :