Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,9
selon 258 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 258 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,5
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 9,6
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Qualité du personnel 9,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4

Alan J., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Fabulous apart hotel
Stayed at Adina properties before, excellent as ever. Fantastic staff, gear facilities, wonderful rooms. Great value
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

Debbie H., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
We stayed in a studio, looking on to the inner courtyard. Very quiet room , comfortable beds . The room was clean with modern furnishings , well equipped kitchenette and lovely bathroom with walk in shower. All the staff we met were helpful and friendly. Excellent location, just 2 minutes walk around the corner to the station,tram stops and supermarket. Lots of bars and restaurants in the area too. Lovely shopping district just over the road with some designer shops. We didn't eat in the hotel or use the spa but the restaurant looked cosy and had some good menu deals every day. I felt safe in the area even when returning late at night. Would recommend this hotel and will be staying here again.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016

Vicky S., Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Beautiful studio apartment and great value for money
Would definitely stay here again if I return to Berlin
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Suzette J., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Great location, plenty of space
This hotel is in a great location for sightseeing. You can walk to many things, and the S-Bahn is just down the street. If you want to make your own breakfast at least, there's a supermarket around the corner. We had a 1-bedroom apartment, and had a good bit of space. My only complaint is that the dryer filter kept falling into the dryer when you were using it.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2016

Philip B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Excellent! Will return here.
Close to S-ban and many fantastic restaurants in 20 mins walong radius. Staff was helpful. Room was always clean.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

Andrew C., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
I stayed for 3 nights
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2016

david H., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2016

SERAP E., Turquie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2016

Felix S., Israël
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2016

Cheng T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2016