Fantastique 8,1
selon 97 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 97 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Padraic, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
I did nto relal ylike the hotel
it was way too far from the train station
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014

yi, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Great
service,breakfast,bed
Nice experience
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2014

Paul, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Waterside
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Beautiful water views
views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2014

WEI, Chine
Couples
Chambre Waterside
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
A QUIET HOTEL
QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2013

CHUN, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre Waterside
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.
Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2013

Claire, Australie
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2013
Lovely
Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2013

Ganbold, Mongolie
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Clean hotel but very old stylish
Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2013

Marcoux, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Good value for the money; close from everything.
Confortable clean room. Nicely located. Good service.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2013

michael, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2013
very comfortable and attentive staff
the surroundings were very quiet,there was a bar nearby and the breakfast was amazing
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2013

Evelyn, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Great place to stay
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2013


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :