Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 443 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,8
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,0

GILBERT F., France
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2011
petites chambres
emplacement proche centre ville
petit déjeuner buffet pour des français cela reste succint
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2011

Khac D., Vietnam
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good location but disappointing facilities
The hotel is located at the center of the city, walking distance to Nguyen Hue street, Post offfice. However, the facilities are old and limited. We ordered a non-smoking room but assigned to a smoking room...
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Khac D., Vietnam
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Bad custumer service and facilities
The room was filled with smokes even we ordered the non-smoking room and the water heater in the room seemed to be not working well. We ordered to change the room but the receptionist sounded quite reluctant to do so.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

Louise F., Danemark
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Good hotel situated in District 1 - poor English
This hotel looked fancier than it was. The location is perfect, and just around the corner you have really nice authentic street kitchen. Nice rooms with aircon, but a lot of noise every night. concierge helping us in any way he could, but the staff at reception was at no use. They had a poor English, even the manager. They wrongly took our clothes to laundry even though we specific told them several times not to. They even charged us 55$ for that, and the clothes weren't even clean when it returned. The pool at the top floor was in bad shape. The rest of the staff besides in the reception was very nice and helpful.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

JI Y., Corée du Sud
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
good
swimming pool is quite good. but except this, i prefer to other hotel
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

Xavier H., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Simple In and Out
Good solid spot for an in and out tourist comnig for some catch up time with old friends. Great location and good breakfast :-)
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016

Sun H., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
very good location,breakfast is nice , but swimmin
each room have ethernet cable and private wifi are very good. desk is small to do work, and pillow is thick and not so soft.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016

SEOJUN L., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016

Jun N., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Overall is ok.
Overall is ok. After i check in late night that day, the staff help me to bring my language to the room & brief on the hotel facilities.Breakfast serve in the hotel also not bad.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

Michael Z., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
Very good
nothing to say except it was very good
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016