Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1736 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

mandeep, Vietnam
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016

Ziqin, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016

Ziqin, Singapour
Couple
Triple Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016

Bich, Vietnam
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016

han, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2016

joycelyn, Singapour
Groupe
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2016

MUHAMMAD, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2016

YONG, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

Gary, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Familiale avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016

Jeroen, Pays-Bas
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :