Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1721 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

viet N., Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Location good
Should have breakfast inside Hotel
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016

bin Y., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi Old-Quarter
Fantastic hotel and amazing customer service. We got nice room, clean and beautiful. Staff funny, friendly and like chatting with us. I and my boy friend were invited the Vietnamese Tangyuan. We love this hotel and all staff.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016

mandeep G., Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016

Ziqin T., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016

Ziqin T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016

Bich P., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016

han K., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2016

joycelyn K., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2016

MUHAMMAD A., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2016

YONG K., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016