Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1733 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Angus, Brunei
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Superb
Helpful, decisive, cheap
Staff are polite given the circumstances. Friendly in a manner where jokes/humor are conversed in a polite manner. Staffs are capable of speaking fluent English which are helpful for tourist. As they can be your guidance or translator. Great stay, will definitely revisit for the sake of it.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

noel, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Disapointing
Staff went we left .And saying goodby
Air con not working .complementary products non excistant .shower recess was a time capsul.water temp hard to control
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

WenJie, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Quality Stay, Quality Service
Service,Staff Friendliness, Value for Money
Checking-in on the first day to Thaison Palace hotel was a breeze and I was welcomed by very warm and friendly staff. Felt like home although I was miles away. Without having any plans when I first arrived, the staff initated helping in the planning of itinerary for the rest of the days here which definitely has solved the many problems that a traveller would get (i.e planning for trip/moving around in a country when language is a problem for people who do not know the country's language.) Everything was ease and it felt much like family rather than being in a foreign place. In Conlusion, all was great during my stay in Thaison Palace Hotel. Highly Recommended.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

stephen, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Wonderful Thaison Palace
nicest staff and beautiful and clean rooms.
Having never been to Hanoi, I had only Agoda to help me find a good place. Once arriving the city center, I began to wonder where I should stay. We arrived Thaison Palace after checking the Agoda. Then we learned how lucky for us to walk into this hotel! The hotel offered us a beautiful room with excellent quality amenities, from great tea and bath products to giant, plush bath towels. And the staff could not be better - friendly, helpful all the time. The manager Joe was super funny and he did his best job in arranging tours for us to Halong bay and Sapa. Thanks to hotel team, we had great 1st experience in Vietnam
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

DUY, Vietnam
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Good and easy place to stay
Great location
Short trip but good trip
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lars, Danemark
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Organised, friendly, super service
Location, personalised friendly service, great value for money
Very personal, extremely attentive staff, location was great for experiencing the attractions and life. Adding the hotel facilities the value for money was way beyond expectations.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KIN, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Our Hanoi trip went amazing with Thaison!
hospitality, kindness, generous and friendly
We reached quite early on Saturday morning (12 July) and we managed to get early check-in (before 12pm!!). They invited us for a breakfast and asked if we required any assistance. Since that we were a noob in Hanoi, we managed to get great advise and tips from the staff. We went for a day tour trip to Ha Long Bay and Chua Bai Dinh from excellent Tour Guide arranged by them. In fact - our train to Sapa was safely arranged by them as well. The rooms were clean, hot water provided, excellent WIFI connection (I can download my comic series), great selection of television english channel. They are safe box provided in the room. The breakfast selection is a mixture of western and vietnam cruisine. I love the baked potato, vege sandwiches and the fried noodle. Its Yummy!!! The staff here are genuine and really favor the guest here. They are very friendly, fluent, kind and always put a smile and this makes the conversation more easier. I really appreciate their hospitality especially for Catherine (Mon), Henry, Jack, Jo (Phuc) and the boss, Kenny. Thanks a million again to their kindness and we really enjoy our stay here. I would really suggest this place for your trip in Hanoi. If you are looking for a shopping spree location, this is the hotel for you!!!
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sarah, Nouvelle-Zélande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Average place
Breakfast offered a fair selection for the standard of the hotel, staff helpful with taxis, sightseeing etc,
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Brett, Australie
Couple
Triple Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
In Hanoi should stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel is the best for price and quality. It has nice and clean rooms, friendly staff and very comfortable location.
We found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free buffet breakfast, free Internet service, tea, coffee all day as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from things to do in Hanoi like Hanoi City Tour, Hoa Lu Tam Coc full day trip... wnderful service and we highly recommended!!
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bruce, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Great location, great staff.
The hotel is walking distance from anywhere in the Old Quarter. The street is a cozy tree lined one. Staff are friendly and speaking excellent english, many having been educated abroad.
The hotel suited us perfectly. It was a great base for exploring the Old Quarter. Breakfast was included but was basic and not particularly enticing, which was fine because there is so much interesting street food that it would have been a shame to miss. So we ate a little and hit the streets, still hubgry enough to manage what the locals were eating. The staff were chatty and knowledgeable about local attractions.
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :