Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1736 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Alexandra, Australie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Thaison Palace
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, amazing value for money, delicious breakfast food
We arrived at 4am and the staff were still there and greeted us kindly regardless of the hour, they helped is with our bags and smiled and were friendly the whole time. For a cheap place to stay, the rooms are beautiful and the breakfast is delicious. For what we paid we were extremely impressed and not expecting the service to be as good as it was!
Avis déposé le 07 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wouter, Pays-Bas
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
okay hotel, great staff except for one
Catherine, the hostess of the hotel. Fine location in the old district. Good airconditioning.
We were picked up by the hotel's shuttle service from the airport. However, they charged us more than the price we agreed upon beforehand. When we arrived at the hotel after a tiring journey, the host who calls himself 'jack' was very pushy on selling us a trip to ha long bay, within the first minutes of arriving. We had already booked a trip, and Jack insisted that ours would only serve tiny pieces of tofu during lunch, and that sometimes people would have to stand during the bus ride. None of this was true, our trip was excellent. Jack is a very sleazy manipulative person. The rest of the staff was great, especially catharyn. They also made a mistake which caused us having only one room instead of two, the issue was not resolved properly.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Linda, Australie
Couples
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Cosy hotel in good location
Staff, location, breakfast, service and
It was such a good experience to stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. Nice, clean and quiet. Such a friendly staff all the time and we really felt at home. Very relaxing, so when we go to Hanoi, we will stay there again for sure.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Benjamin, Allemagne
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Price is OK
Price
Avis déposé le 05 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YenHung, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Excellent service with good location.
1.Nice people 2.Near the tourist attraction 3.C/P is great.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Deanna, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Suite vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2014
Amazing Staff
amazing staff, great breakfast, clean rooms
Avis déposé le 04 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kathleen, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Good location
Location, Joe and Jack
The pictures on the website do. to look like the lobby or the deluxe rooms at all. We were first given a deluxe room that was so small we couldn't open both suitcases plus shades wouldn't open on the windows, very dark. We were moved to a suite big room and it was like being in a different hotel. It is a 3 star and the employees are extremely helpful.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chun, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Wonderful stay!
Really enjoyed the stay at Thaison Palace Hotel, very good room, best service and amazing helpful staff
Could not be better, with so cheap price and got super service, super clean room, good breakfast and good location. Joe Van , Jack, Catherin and Boss Kenny were Superb. We booked Halong Bay and Hanoi city tour through Mr. Joe and excellent too.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Irmina, Philippines
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Thaison hotel a truly palace in hanoi!
Good location, excellent service, very accommodating staff and of course very clean rooms!
My stay in hanoi was the bestest, funniest, and craziest trip i ever had! We had a great time staying in thaison from the staff were all good and very accommodating, the rooms are very clean, the food were great, the location is definitely a good choice and we are treated like a king and queen! I highly recommend this hotel to all tourist who wants to visit hanoi! Excellent service! Thaison palace hotel a truly palace in hanoi! Keep it up! Cheers!
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

gavin, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
man from down under
staff close to lake and markets, shops and food
The managers one should me called Atlas and the other Thor if he couldn't move the world the other would strike like greased lighting not to forget the professional and courtis staff the knowledge of the area and trips to hanlong bay also sapa. I heard other people say to me the staff seemed a little busy trying to sell them tours but please believe me they have the local knowledge and will do their up most to help you enjoy your stay at this hotel. The staff can also be your tour guide if they are not working. Anyway off for a beer or 3 cheers gav.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :