Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1736 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

MARILL, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

elyzabeths, Indonésie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Avis déposé le 24 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

George, Canada
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2014
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
Avis déposé le 19 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jan, Pays-Bas
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!
Avis déposé le 17 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

WenJie, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.
Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

michael, Philippines
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 8 nuits en août 2014
A hidden gem in the Old Quarter
Location, the staff and great clean rooms
I don't think I would have been inspired the way I am now had I chose a different hotel. Thaison has definitely helped me achieve that reset that I needed because of their amazing service and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed the stay and will definitely gonna go back.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Roy, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Good value
staff, location, clean room
Excellent overall. Staff very helpful & friendly. Very good location within quick walk to shopping & restaurants. Allowed late checkout for late afternoon bus pickup at hotel.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michael, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Highly recommended
Customer Service, Food, Activity Recommendation
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was very good! It is highly recommended, friendly staff providing excellent service.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dan, Vietnam
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star
Golden service and super staff
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday
Avis déposé le 08 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sandra, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2014
Ideal for short stay
rooms, staff and location
Pleasant stay at this hotel for short stay in Hanoi and we found the room clean and the bed comfortable. The room was provided with a flat TV, hairdryer, desk, sofa, cattle with free tea and coffee and adequate space for clothes. The bathroom was very clean and modern but on the small side but I had no problems with this myself. Breakfast was included in the price which I thought was quite reasonable for the price I paid. Good central location with friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :