Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1735 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

elyzabeths, Indonésie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Avis déposé le 24 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

George, Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2014
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
Avis déposé le 19 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jan, Pays-Bas
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!
Avis déposé le 17 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

WenJie, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.
Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

michael, Philippines
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 8 nuits en août 2014
A hidden gem in the Old Quarter
Location, the staff and great clean rooms
I don't think I would have been inspired the way I am now had I chose a different hotel. Thaison has definitely helped me achieve that reset that I needed because of their amazing service and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed the stay and will definitely gonna go back.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Roy, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Good value
staff, location, clean room
Excellent overall. Staff very helpful & friendly. Very good location within quick walk to shopping & restaurants. Allowed late checkout for late afternoon bus pickup at hotel.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michael, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Highly recommended
Customer Service, Food, Activity Recommendation
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was very good! It is highly recommended, friendly staff providing excellent service.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dan, Vietnam
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star
Golden service and super staff
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday
Avis déposé le 08 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sandra, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2014
Ideal for short stay
rooms, staff and location
Pleasant stay at this hotel for short stay in Hanoi and we found the room clean and the bed comfortable. The room was provided with a flat TV, hairdryer, desk, sofa, cattle with free tea and coffee and adequate space for clothes. The bathroom was very clean and modern but on the small side but I had no problems with this myself. Breakfast was included in the price which I thought was quite reasonable for the price I paid. Good central location with friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alexandra, Australie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Thaison Palace
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, amazing value for money, delicious breakfast food
We arrived at 4am and the staff were still there and greeted us kindly regardless of the hour, they helped is with our bags and smiled and were friendly the whole time. For a cheap place to stay, the rooms are beautiful and the breakfast is delicious. For what we paid we were extremely impressed and not expecting the service to be as good as it was!
Avis déposé le 07 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :