Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1733 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

guo, Singapour
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2014

Leong, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2014

Cole, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2014

Barbara, France
Couple
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2014

maritess, Philippines
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2014

Camilla, Danemark
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2014

Daniel, États-Unis
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2014

Weiwei, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Avis déposé le 30 août 2014

MARILL, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2014

elyzabeths, Indonésie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Avis déposé le 24 août 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :