Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1738 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Go, Corée du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014

Julie, Royaume-Uni
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014

yukiyoshi, Japon
Groupe
Suite vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014

guo, Singapour
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2014

Leong, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2014

Cole, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2014

Barbara, France
Couple
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2014

maritess, Philippines
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2014

Camilla, Danemark
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2014

Daniel, États-Unis
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :