Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1735 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Lee, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Good location, friendly & helpful staff
Friendly & helpful staff, location & value
Check in was a breeze even though it was late because of flight delay. All front office staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful - help to arrange for tours in Hanoi and nearby provinces including Sapa, Halong Bay and Ninh Binh province. Though it may cost a bit more compared to other agencies, it was worth because of good arrangement and guides. Location is good because it's within city and walking distance to some places of attraction like the lake and Water Puppet Theatre. In general, it's a good hotel for first timer to stay in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Grant, Canada
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Run down and out of the heart of the Old Quarter
The room size was excellent, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was decent.
The hotel is older and has some flaws. There were tiny ants around the room and the bathtub was shabby. The beds were huge and the rooms were large. There was a good selection of TV channels. It was on the far side of the Old Quarter (Hoan Kiem) from where the markets were. There are better options for the same rate but not with as large a room or beds.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sven, Norvège
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
I will return
Staff performance, central location, healthy breakfast
I had an enjoyable stay. The management clearly has all of the staff focusing on giving each guest attention and a focus on making us all feel welcome. Guided tours and excursions were arranged for me, and my room was upgraded two nights :-)
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ace, Philippines
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Eric, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
on arrival
Location
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Volker, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.
The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

kenny, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
worth it!!
good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ian, Australie
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2014
Very polite and friendly staff with great location
Location,Staff & upgrade for free
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

george, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
nice stay
nice staff , nice foods , good location
very pleasant stayed ! nice staffs , nice foods , clean room , good city view , Joe gave good price
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Job, Pays-Bas
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Horrible room with even worse bathroom
Location, location, location
We got a room next to the lobby. The room didn't have any windows, the AC wasn't working, the bathroom flooded when showering and worst of all the toilet was located right under the shower head, so got wet every time you take a shower. Ridiculous
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :