Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1733 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

mitchell, Canada
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff
Staff+ Location and rooms
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2015

Matthew, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Excellent customer service and location
Customer service, location and breakfast
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2015

Thanh, Vietnam
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
This hotel is in the middle of Ha Noi
Nice food around the hotel
The room is too small
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2015

THanh, Vietnam
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
It s ok
Nothing to say
Really bad
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2015

Petra, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Thaison palace hotel
Super friendly staff, very helpful
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2015

Hristo, Bulgarie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Everything was great!
staff,rooms,breakfast
It's an amazing place, great value for money. Big clean rooms. Great staf!!! One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and bar streets.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2015

Natalie, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite Familiale avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
wonderful staff average hotel
Staff, location and breakfast
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2015

Natalie, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite Familiale avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
good location
staff, location and breakfast
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2015

Natalie, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
amazing staff but the hotel.....
amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2015

HERMAN, Singapour
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
nice hotel with friendly staffs.
location, room and staff
Excellent!
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :