Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1736 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

bob, Australie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 10 nuits en février 2015
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

john, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rohit, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Triple Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mako, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Natalie, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
great location, staff & breakfast
fabulous staff, good location and great breakfast
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cecilia, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
Avis déposé le 28 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Angga, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets
Avis déposé le 27 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nicole, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel accumately for 6 nights. Initially we were only planned to stay for a 2 days but extended our stay after our first night there. The location was great, only a couple of blocks from old quarter, Hoan Kiem lake and the markets/shopping area. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. The staff were amazing! Very helpful in providing us with travel information about Hanoi, Halong Bay and other areas of Vietnam (Nancy and Joe were particulalry great). They also provided us with a recommendation of our tour guide in Hanoi, Chien. He had extensive historical knowledge about Vietnam and could clearly explain the context/relevance of each of the stops on our tour. The day we spent in Hanoi with Chien was a definate hightlight of our trip to Vietnam - highly recommend it! Along with at least a couple of nights at Thaison Palace.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mohd, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Strategic Location
Clean interior, strategic location and sweet front desk receptionist.
Nice hotel. Clean interior for Deluxe room but a bit dusty for superior room. Good rate. Strategic location. Very helpful, polite and sweet front desk receptionist. Overall this hotel is recommended if you travelling with tight budget. Thumbs up.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mashadani, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
Good location & friendly staff
Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :