Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1737 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

LIAN, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015

Sathiya, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015

CARMELA, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2015

Jianling, Chine
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2015

HIROYA, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2015

Ian, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2015

fakhruddin, Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2015

Amanda, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015

Mike, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2015

AN, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :