Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1724 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Taekyu H., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015

Celia D., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2015

Sathiya S., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2015

LIAN C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015

Sathiya S., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015

CARMELA C., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2015

Jianling Z., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2015

HIROYA K., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2015

Ian C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2015

fakhruddin F., Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2015