Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1734 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Aubrey, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Lovely room, wonderful staff
The friendly & helpful staff, comfortable & quiet room, great location
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable & quiet. Location is great, very close to Hoan Kiem lake. Good breakfast!
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gilbert, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, good location, good food
I enjoyed my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. They never failed to ask me and my wife every day how we were and if we needed any help. Any queries we had or any request for assistance was met with very quick and helpful response. Location-wise, it was in the Old Quarter and yet not in the noisy, bustling part. The breakfast buffet was good but it was always the same selection - that was my only gripe. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

yoon, Corée du Sud
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Nice hotel
Good bed. Helpful staff. Price worth.
I want to recommend this hotel. Location and hotel staffs are very kind and helpful. Room is big enough for 2. Could see city view from 8th floor room. Better than the price.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mako, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Staffs are very well educated.
Staffs are well educated and are very friendly, location is very good for both business and sightseeing.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nicole, Allemagne
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
friendly stuff, helpful after delay flight w probl
Food, stuff, size of Room
Quiet messy and short (due Problems with flights of Vietnamese Airlines) that's why not to enjoy and spending time there and around. Team helpful and tried to make the best out of it for us!! Hi Guys and all the best
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wu, Singapour
Groupes
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Nice place and friendly staff.
Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Make us feel welcome and good recommendation of places to visit.
Overall stay is pleasant and nice, helpful staff. Great service provided from the staff. The room which we stayed in is clean and tidy, however the air conditioning unit can be improved as it took quite some time to cool the room.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

david, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Best little hotel in Hanoi
staff, position, food
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

david, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Top 3 star Hotel
Staff excellent, Joe very good and helpful, he had great sense of humour. Mr Hien excellent also as was all the staff, the girls were magnificent. Great location. Nothing too much trouble for anyone
A very good report of this hotel, it was lovely to stay, bwill return at a heartbeat.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

nick, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Thaison Palace- A win on points
Staff, location
First room not very nice. Musty. The staff, Page, Joe, Khristine and Sophie were very helpful and sorted this out for us. Good location for Old quarter walking tour. Staff helpful with maps, sightseeing tips and organizing taxi runs when required at reasonable cost, Would use again but not a room on the second floor. Easy access to lake and water puppet show.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Adnan, Koweït
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
decent hotel with friendly staff
location, value for money and friendliness of staff
Good
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :