Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1738 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Vonica, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service
1) Great Location - walking distance to major attractions 2) Exceptional Staffs - nothing is too difficult for them, went all out to make us feel at home
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2015

Tay, Singapour
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
bad experience
the manager is nice
we have a bad experience with the hotel, took us a long time to check in. Have to wait quite a while for the lift and its small. room given to us do not have water as tap is all faulty.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2015

Sissi, Chine
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Warmest Stay during my trip
friendly staff, big room, value for money
Thaison Palace is my first stop during the Vietnam trip. They arranged a very friendly driver to pick me up at the airport who help me exchange for local money & sim card. The hotel staff all spoke very fluent English and very professional. They even made traveling maps for their customers - very helpful. And the location is better than I expected - only 3 min walk to the big lake. I enjoyed walking along the river at the early morning watching the locals doing exercise. Very relaxing. The room arranged for me is huge, with two king-size bed inside. Definitely a bonus. When I fell ill the day to leave, all the staff try their best to help and look after me. They bought porridge, medicine and supplements outside and only charge me for 1 dollar! Unbelievable lucky to find this warm place in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2015

Aubrey, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Lovely room, wonderful staff
The friendly & helpful staff, comfortable & quiet room, great location
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable & quiet. Location is great, very close to Hoan Kiem lake. Good breakfast!
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2015

Gilbert, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, good location, good food
I enjoyed my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. They never failed to ask me and my wife every day how we were and if we needed any help. Any queries we had or any request for assistance was met with very quick and helpful response. Location-wise, it was in the Old Quarter and yet not in the noisy, bustling part. The breakfast buffet was good but it was always the same selection - that was my only gripe. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2015

yoon, Corée du Sud
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Nice hotel
Good bed. Helpful staff. Price worth.
I want to recommend this hotel. Location and hotel staffs are very kind and helpful. Room is big enough for 2. Could see city view from 8th floor room. Better than the price.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2015

mako, Japon
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Staffs are very well educated.
Staffs are well educated and are very friendly, location is very good for both business and sightseeing.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2015

Nicole, Allemagne
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
friendly stuff, helpful after delay flight w probl
Food, stuff, size of Room
Quiet messy and short (due Problems with flights of Vietnamese Airlines) that's why not to enjoy and spending time there and around. Team helpful and tried to make the best out of it for us!! Hi Guys and all the best
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2015

Wu, Singapour
Groupe
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Nice place and friendly staff.
Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Make us feel welcome and good recommendation of places to visit.
Overall stay is pleasant and nice, helpful staff. Great service provided from the staff. The room which we stayed in is clean and tidy, however the air conditioning unit can be improved as it took quite some time to cool the room.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2015

david, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Best little hotel in Hanoi
staff, position, food
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :