Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1737 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

CHANGHOON, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2015

Muhammad, Singapour
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Avis déposé le 28 août 2015

Anand, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2015

corinne, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2015

corinne, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2015

corinne, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Avis déposé le 24 août 2015

Alan, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Triple Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Lies
Not good
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015

simone, Suisse
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Avis déposé le 13 août 2015

Hannes, Allemagne
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Avis déposé le 13 août 2015

Minh, Vietnam
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Wonderful stay, highly recommended
Clean room, huge beds, friendly staff
I booked for 1 superior room but paid to upgrade to deluxe room, and was indeed given a suite! The room is huge, clean and brightly lit, the first 2 nights we got two queen-sized beds and the last 2 nights we got a king-sized bed and a single bed which is still pretty big for a single bed. Big windows allow us to have a pretty decent view of the streets below. It was really nice and cozy, and the staff couldn't be more friendly and sweet as they attended to us within minutes. They even helped us book for a 2d1n cruise trip to Ha Long bay and Trang An&Bai Dinh. I believe the hotel is affiliated to a traveling agency named ATP. The experience was immense, with wonderful itinerary, and transportation and meals provided. The tours even include kayaking, visiting beautiful caves, diving off the boat into the sea... In short, wonderful experience, highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :