Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1733 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Anand, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

corinne, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

corinne, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

corinne, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Avis déposé le 24 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alan, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Triple Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Lies
Not good
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

simone, Suisse
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Avis déposé le 13 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hannes, Allemagne
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Avis déposé le 13 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Minh, Vietnam
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Wonderful stay, highly recommended
Clean room, huge beds, friendly staff
I booked for 1 superior room but paid to upgrade to deluxe room, and was indeed given a suite! The room is huge, clean and brightly lit, the first 2 nights we got two queen-sized beds and the last 2 nights we got a king-sized bed and a single bed which is still pretty big for a single bed. Big windows allow us to have a pretty decent view of the streets below. It was really nice and cozy, and the staff couldn't be more friendly and sweet as they attended to us within minutes. They even helped us book for a 2d1n cruise trip to Ha Long bay and Trang An&Bai Dinh. I believe the hotel is affiliated to a traveling agency named ATP. The experience was immense, with wonderful itinerary, and transportation and meals provided. The tours even include kayaking, visiting beautiful caves, diving off the boat into the sea... In short, wonderful experience, highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thomas, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
All we could ask for in a hotel
friendliness, comfort, great price
After a rough day traveling here to Hanoi we were more than compensated by our stay at this hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, breakfast was a real plus. We had a real variety of good food, quite unlike several other hotels we experienced.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Leandro, Argentine
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
staff and location great, rooms just ok
Staff, WiFi, Location
It was OK
Avis déposé le 03 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :