Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1724 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Amber M., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2015

ZHIJUN C., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2015

Linh L., Vietnam
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2015

REYNA H., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2015

CHANGHOON H., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2015

Muhammad R., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Avis déposé le 28 août 2015

Anand P., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2015

corinne M., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2015

corinne M., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2015

corinne M., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Avis déposé le 24 août 2015