Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1737 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Abdul, Inde
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Best hotel in great location
The best for location, room, staff and service
Thaison Palace is the best hotel for our stay in total 2 weeks in Vietnam. It is perhaps the best hotel in Hanoi. The price cheap but we the quality is very good. Location can not beat, just minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet. Room is very clean and we really felt satisfied with hotel service. Highly recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2015

Christiaan, Afrique du Sud
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Good value for money.
Location, Friendly staff, Good facilities.
We really enjoyed our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff members were very friendly and they always tried to help us with any information that we needed.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2015

Moritz, Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

Hung, Vietnam
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015

Lan, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
good
good
good
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2015

Tung, Vietnam
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2015

Faridah, Australie
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Value for money.
friendly staff, central location, clean
Wish there were tea n coffee in the room as there was no room service. Room service food was bought from outside and had my dinner out of styrofoam containers with plastic cutlery. There are many cafés outside and I could have gone out but I was very tired. Also I booked thro the hotel a transport from airport and it came 40mins after my arrival time!
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015

Timothee, France
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 9 nuits en septembre 2015
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2015

mako, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2015

TRAN, Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :