Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1733 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Moritz, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

Hung, Vietnam
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015

Lan, Vietnam
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
good
good
good
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2015

Tung, Vietnam
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2015

Faridah, Australie
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Value for money.
friendly staff, central location, clean
Wish there were tea n coffee in the room as there was no room service. Room service food was bought from outside and had my dinner out of styrofoam containers with plastic cutlery. There are many cafés outside and I could have gone out but I was very tired. Also I booked thro the hotel a transport from airport and it came 40mins after my arrival time!
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015

Timothee, France
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 9 nuits en septembre 2015
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2015

mako, Japon
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2015

TRAN, Vietnam
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2015

Lucita, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2015

Lucita, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Amazing stay
Friendly staff, good location, made us feel at home
We had an amazing stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel! The staff were very attentive and friendly and made sure that we had everything we need. The rooms are big and they even upgraded our booking to a larger room. Also the staff can help you book tours if you want to go to Halong Bay and other tourist spots. The location of the hotel is in the Old Quarter which is a good location for tourists because it is near tourist spots and the market. Special thanks to Martin and Hien who made our stay very comfortable! Will definitely stay here when I get back to Hanoi! :)
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :