Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1735 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Yoke, Vietnam
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Staff are friendly and helpfull. Location good.
Location good. Excellent customer service.Expecially Christine. She also arranged a Ha Long Bay trip for us.We really enjoyed the trip.
Good.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

thia, Singapour
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
noisy room, no hot water after 10 mins
location, staff, service bell boy
the room that we were given was on the 2nd floor, when people talk at the reception we can hear all the commotion going on. we were also next to the small breakfast dining area and the room was noisy. the hot water needs 10 mins to heat up , but can only bath 1 person after that no more hot water. Ha Long bay tour was expensive, please shop around just walk 50 to 100 meters there are many other options. Hotel is at the quiet location of Hanoi, but just around the corner the lake and activities night market, location is very good.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chris, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Walkto Hoan Kiem lake 5mins & Bia Hoi Street 8mins
Friendly Staffs, Cleanliness, Understandable English Speaking
Short Stay of 3 nights , solo travel. 18usd ~ 350,000dong for airport transfer, i could get 40% cheaper from other sources. On arrival, the room was not ready after 1hour of hard selling of their daily tour. Took a daily tour to shut them up. 35usd. Came back at the end of the day, and the superior room is still not ready, was upgraded to Family Suite. The condition is that I have to move to another room if the family suite is booked by someone else at the end of the day. Other than that, the stay is pleasant. Note: The hotel door is locked with a chain after 1am.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gregor, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Nicest little hotel in good location
Nicest and clean rooms+ good location + super friendly staff
Large room, great location and super friendly staff made this hotel on top for best 3 star hotel in Hanoi. All people here are hard working and willing to assist us heartily. Breakfast coupon charged 3 usd and it is much better and cheaper comparing outside. This hotel belongs to Halong Bay Cruises, the company owns Glory Legend Cruise which we considered the best 4 star among in Halong after spending wonderful 3 days and 2 nights on. Should ask Hien who is the manager of night shift for getting special offers and guaranteed quality if you 'd love to book this trip.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hector, Mexique
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Not very clean and food was bad
The staff is very friendly, the location is good and the price is reasonable.
The room was not very clean. We killed a cocroach and their were small ants in the bed. The food was not nice. On the other hand the staff was helpful and servicial. The hotel is located two blocks from the lake.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

PAULINA, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite Familiale avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Beauty should be beyond the name and the facade
Walking distance from the lake and night markets, friendly and helpful staff, nice room interior.
We felt uncomfortable with the size of the comfort room (toilet bowl is too near the shower enclosure which is also too cramped) and the cleanliness of the towels (all dirty white in color already!) Could have been better if something can be done to improve these.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

toyoda, Japon
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Best location, staff and very large room
As soon as we arrive we were greeted with smiley welcome drink and full information regarding to Hanoi.The room was clean, very large and clean. Hotel locates in good location which closes to many shops, coffee shops and restaurants. Staff were incredibly friendly and really helpful. Should book Halong Bay tours via this hotel because they are a part of Halong Bay Cruise Company and Impressive Travel Vietnam. We recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mai, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Hotel not that clean as advertising
Be careful with booking your trip with the hotel. They charged extra money and really demand your decision on the day you checked in.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Todd, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
We arrived by train very early in the morning. Our room wouldn't be ready till after noon so they found another hotel where we could stay for the same price. Very helpful!
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TAN, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
JackTan Singapore
clean; quiet at night; friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :