Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1723 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

PAULINA B., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Beauty should be beyond the name and the facade
Walking distance from the lake and night markets, friendly and helpful staff, nice room interior.
We felt uncomfortable with the size of the comfort room (toilet bowl is too near the shower enclosure which is also too cramped) and the cleanliness of the towels (all dirty white in color already!) Could have been better if something can be done to improve these.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

toyoda A., Japon
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Best location, staff and very large room
As soon as we arrive we were greeted with smiley welcome drink and full information regarding to Hanoi.The room was clean, very large and clean. Hotel locates in good location which closes to many shops, coffee shops and restaurants. Staff were incredibly friendly and really helpful. Should book Halong Bay tours via this hotel because they are a part of Halong Bay Cruise Company and Impressive Travel Vietnam. We recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Mai H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Hotel not that clean as advertising
Be careful with booking your trip with the hotel. They charged extra money and really demand your decision on the day you checked in.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Todd B., États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
We arrived by train very early in the morning. Our room wouldn't be ready till after noon so they found another hotel where we could stay for the same price. Very helpful!
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

TAN C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
JackTan Singapore
clean; quiet at night; friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015

Bao H., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Both time stay were wonderful
Good little hotel with warm feeling in cold weather
The superior room is small. However, it 's clean and comfortable and it is excellent when comparing with other hotels nearby which we have stayed before. Hotel staff are always helpful, funny and smiley. Location is perfect as everything handy within some walks.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015

Bao H., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Premium point for Thaison Palace Hotel
Room size/ cleanness, staff and location
Feeling confident to recommend this hotel for all leisure traveling all around the world. Thaison Palace provided excellent service by helpful and super friendly staff. Peter, Paige, Hien, Christine are star in this hotel. Christine booked for me the tour to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Halong Bay on Glory Legend Cruise and both turned to be excellent. We are sure to come back this hotel for our next stay in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015

Piotr F., Irlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Most beautiful and best service
Staff is the best then is the location
We could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel because they brought us everything in perfect. Staff were lovely and friendly, especially Catherin, Paige and Handsome Peter. Peter helped us to book Galaxy Premium Cruise for 1 nights and 2 days at good discount and free upgrade to ocean views private en-suite. Thaison Palace is a real three star with good service and we think this hotel is the best choice for travelers.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015

yoonjung K., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Cheap but not recomendable
Dirty, no window, so stuffy, bugs here n there.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015

KWONG F., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
Relaxing and enjoyable Hanoi and Sapa trip
Staff friendly and helpful. Location good and value for money.
Location accessible to many nearby eating outlets. Food is cheap and not bad. Just need to book airfares, hotel and airport transfer for the trip. Rest of the stuff like day trips at Hanoi, train and express bus tickets, Sapa trekking, meals and accommodations can just be arranged through the hotel. Very convenient cos everything can be done through a package. No need to stress ourselves with all these arrangements in Singapore. The Guides for our Hanoi day trips and Sapa trekking trips are friendly and helpful. They are conversant in English. Meals at Sapa Panorama Hotel is yummy!
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015