Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1734 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Wei, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Avis déposé le 17 février 2016

Wei, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Avis déposé le 17 février 2016

Jacob, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
Avis déposé le 16 février 2016

Jean-Renaud, France
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
Avis déposé le 15 février 2016

DO, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
Avis déposé le 15 février 2016

rongguo, Chine
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2016

joseph, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Good value
Very good!
Avis déposé le 07 février 2016

Joanna, Chine
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
Avis déposé le 07 février 2016

Ye, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
great hotel and staff
Good location and very helpful staffs. Helped me book train tickets to Sapa with cheaper prices than what I found online. Also, they arranged cheap taxis for us to get around. Plus, we got a free upgrade from the hotel. Very nice of them.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2016

yu, Chine
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Nice and clean hotel in good location
Staff made our stay enjoyable and very impressed with staff working at this hotel, so friendly and helpful. Our superior room was large enough for 2 person with full facilities such as wardrobe, sofa, 2 ways air-con and modern bath-room with strong hot shower. Location is very good where we can walk to every famous landscape in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 03 février 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :