Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2581 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2581 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8

Jim S., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Great location and shopping in the old town
Modern and tidy hotel with attentive and friendly staff in a great area of the old town Hanoi
The friendly young staff at the Rising Dragon Hotel made sure our stay was the best. Everything went as smoothly as possible with the staff also helping us plan our touring around town. The hotel location was excellent being away from the majority of tourists allowing us to mix in with everyday Hanoi life. Thanks to the staff at Rising Dragon, we'll definitely be back next year with friends!!
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2013

Peter B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
2nd stay in this Hotel
Location in Old Quarter district, Night life, and Local food eat outs.
We had a great time here and the staff are just as friendly as we stay when they first open this hotel. Easy to get around and the staff are always will to help.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2013

Amanda V., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Best staff ever
staff bed service
Amazing!!! I have never experienced better staff then the ones at rising dragon palace. Honestly, you have to book your place here
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2013

Stuart L., Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Very comfortable
Location, staff and comfortable beds
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2013

Jamie H., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
very comfortable and staff were great .
great staff, reasonable buffet breakfast, good air con, quiet.
staff had good english skills. i thought this was a great hotel for the money.... until we stayed at some other hotels!
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2013

CLINTON M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Value for Money! Attentive staff! Great room.
Location, Service, Perfect room
This place was a absolute pleasure to stay! So affordable. I had paid double the amount at another hotel and the service and room was not even close to what is offered here. The other bonus with this hotel is the have a day spa located in the building. So when you come back from you huge day of sight seeing and eating you can treat yourself in house.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2013

Michelle P., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Affordable hotel in the heart of the Old Quarter
Price, location, helpful staff
Our stay here was good. The staff are very friendly and speak good english. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The only thing that we were not happy with was that the room service was advertised in the hotel booklet as being 24 hours but this was not the case.ri
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2013

Stephannie L., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Great Location, Great staff, clean room
Location, staff, room, clean, value for money
Great stay, I spent 5 days in Hanoi. Great service for the tour, great room, very clean. friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2013

Manas M., Irlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Great staff, excellent value for money
Helpfulness of staff, Location, Food
The staff were very helpful straight from arrival to departure. They immediately arranged scooter rental with no delays when we requested them. Food on the roof top was very good. Views aren't great from the room and the separation into en suit is all glass so there is no privacy in the toilet. Slightly far from the airport but the staff arrange fair priced taxis at the right time. Very delightful stay indeed!
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2013

Hiep N., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Nice hotel in local neighborhood
Staff, neighborhood, cleanlieness
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2013