2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

LEE, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Really a nice hotel.
Staff, Spa, Room
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2013

Paul, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Excelent stay with good staff
good location and easy to move from 1 corner to another
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2013

Gareth, Canada
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Comfortable, fast Internet, decent staff
Bed, good bathroom, fast Internet
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2013

Tung, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2013
Clean, friendly and comfortable room
Near to shooping areas, centrally located
Good experience because they have a well english spoken staffs and really friendly
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2013

Kwai, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
Well design and compact
central located, friendly staffs, near to local food
Everything was great. However, we the inhouse massage was not great for the price. No skills at all.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2013

Shauna, Irlande
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Lovey room, on the edge of old quarter
Very comfortable bed, stylish room, very helpful staff
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2013

Maretha, Indonésie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Good breakfast, central location
clean room, friendly staff, quiet area
nice short stay and we got upgrade room.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2013

AMAERTHANATHAN, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Excellent affordable hotel with class A service
Very friendly and helpful staff with excellent English spoken
From the time we stepped into the Hotel till we left the staff took care of all our requests and needs. Upon our arrival we were checked in very quickly with mimimal fuss and Miss Ling sat with us and briefed about the hotel, the city of Hanoi, out trip arrangements to Halong Bay the places of interest to visit and how to get there efficiently and cheaply etc. She was really excellent and should be valued by the Hotel. Upon our return from Ha Long Mr. Bie checked in and upgraded us to a better room. On our first night's stay the water heater in our room 610 was not haveing hot water but it didn't matter to us as the weather was hot and we preferred to bathe in cold water so we did not complain at all. If we did I believe they would have attended to it immediately. That was their type of service. The breakfast was excellent with a good mixture of local and western cuisine. We would certainly return to this hotel if w were to go back to Hanoi for another visit and would unreservedly recommend this hotel to any one intending to visit Hanoi. In our opinion it should be rated as a 4Star instead as 3 star. To all staff thank you for making our stay a memorable and pleasant one.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2013

see, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
cozy & affordable stay
Hotel staff can speak good english. Room is clean, and hotel is close to major attraction areas.
Overall stay was fine, but during last 2 days of our stay, the hotel lost with electricty due to maintenance works carried out at that area.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2013

Wing, Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
Nice budget hotel with friendly staff
Clean with big, nice balcony. Staff is very friendly and speak fluent English.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2013


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :