2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Xiaofeng, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Good
Price, breakfast and size of room.
The stay was comfortable for the price. Free upgrade to a king suite (most probably because we booked a tour from them). However, the tour price were not fantastic, kind of a rip off I guess and the airport transfer car was quite old and it cost 19 USD. Nonetheless, the roof top dining experience was great, a good atmosphere to simply chill and relax.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2013

Susanne, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Pleasantly surprised - amazing staff
It was very good quality of the price, the staff was amazing, close walking distance to sites.
I was so surprised at how wonderful this hotel was, for the price. It was so comfortable, and we walked all over Hanoi right from the hotel. The staff was so helpful, it made our stay there even more special.
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2013

SHIQI, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
Great stay, though room was a little small
Centrally located, yet in a quiet corner, with a lot of great food within walking distance!
Rooms were a little small, and with no windows. Breakfast wasn't great too - Westernized fare which wasn't good - I'd much rather they serve local breakfasts! But... I loved the place as it was right splat at the intersection of Hoan Kiem which had all the great food nearby - but it was just nicely tucked in a quiet corner. Great place to stay at if you're looking to enjoy Hanoi in all its glory of the old district!
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2013

Yuki, Indonésie
Groupe
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Excellent stay throughout Hanoi trip
Great menu, friendly and attentive receptionist, clean and big room
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2013

Milan, République tchèque
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
nice quiet hotel
location, price, friendly
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2013

CHRISTOPHER, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Inexpensive but still nice
Location, price, cleanliness
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2013

Kumiko, Japon
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Center of Old town
near to Old town, Staff are very professional,Clean Room
My room which booked by Agora has only small window, so I paid extra money and up great the room.Hotel is non smoking Hotel ,you have to go out from Hotel for smorking.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2013

Jerome, Allemagne
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
Excellent value, great hotel, will be back
Service, price, location
We stayed for 3 nights and went to ha long bay for a one day trip. It was not problem to book the trip from the hotel, we even got a discount for the other hotel. The service was nice and very attentive. As part of our trip got cancelled due to bad weather conditions we got a free ride to the airport even thou it had nothing to do with the hotel or the cancelation.
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2013

WONG, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
nice stay and impressive of service
customer service, breakfast and location
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2013

Sheridan, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Accommodating/helpful staff, Average hotel
Accomodating/helpful staff
We used the hotel as a launch pad to go to Ha Long Bay. Staff was helpful and accommodating--they booked our tour and arranged several flights and transportation. When we got back from Ha Long Bay, we had several hours until our flight so they arranged a shower in the spa which allowed us to freshen up after the boat tour and before getting on a plane. Staff was great, but the hotel is pretty mediocre so they do what they can to make the best of a not-so-great situation. We had booked a deluxe room, but they upgraded us when we checked in and gave us a room with a balcony. The hotel is very much starting to show it's age. Our room absolutely REEKED of stale cigarette smoke and all of our belongings smelled when left. The area is ok. There isn't much immediately around the hotel, but the city center is a 15 minute walk away. We paid about $50+ USD/night after taxes. I don't think we got good value in terms of hotel accommodations--it's more of a $20night hotel. Also, breakfast was just ok and breakfast staff seemed miserable and were not very friendly. Overall, an ok hotel if you don't mind ultra thin walls and the smell of stale cigarettes.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2013


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :