arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (2581)

Voyageurs d'affaires (283)

Couples (1219)

Voyageurs solitaires (460)

Familles & jeunes enfants (110)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (196)

Groupes (313)

Fantastique
8,5
selon 2581 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Emplacement
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,7
Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,8

8 Paul S.
Malaysia
29 mai 2013
Excelent stay with good staff
good location and easy to move from 1 corner to another

6,7 see L.
Malaysia
28 mai 2013
cozy & affordable stay
Hotel staff can speak good english. Room is clean, and hotel is close to major attraction areas.
Overall stay was fine, but during last 2 days of our stay, the hotel lost with electricty due to maintenance works carried out at that area.

6,7 Shauna C.
Ireland
28 mai 2013
Lovey room, on the edge of old quarter
Very comfortable bed, stylish room, very helpful staff

8,3 Wing Y.
Hong Kong
28 mai 2013
Nice budget hotel with friendly staff
Clean with big, nice balcony. Staff is very friendly and speak fluent English.

8,7 Kwai H.
Malaysia
28 mai 2013
Well design and compact
central located, friendly staffs, near to local food
Everything was great. However, we the inhouse massage was not great for the price. No skills at all.

6 harry L.
Canada
01 juin 2013
Hotel is clean and convenient
clean, convenient and good services
Hotel is clean and convenient;however, central air-conditioning was out of service 2 out of 5 days and it was nearly unbearable given that Hanoi was 34- 35 degree during my stay.

7 Daisy N.
Australia
17 mars 2014
Nice place to stay if you look for values
Location, value and convenience
We had a short stay in Hanoi during our honeymoon trip. The place was so convenient, walking distance to the famous Hanoi old quarte and Pho Bat Dan (the number one beef noodle soup in Hanoi). The staff was friendly and very helpful, especially with assistance of tour booking. In overall, it is not a big fancy hotel but rather tiny if you get used to places like Sheraton or Hilton. However, if you look for services, values and location, it is the place.

8,7 Maretha J.
Indonesia
28 mai 2013
Good breakfast, central location
clean room, friendly staff, quiet area
nice short stay and we got upgrade room.

8,3 CAM H.
Vietnam
05 juin 2013
Good location and good price
Nice - Good Price - Good location

8 AMAERTHANATHAN T.
Malaysia
28 mai 2013
Excellent affordable hotel with class A service
Very friendly and helpful staff with excellent English spoken
From the time we stepped into the Hotel till we left the staff took care of all our requests and needs. Upon our arrival we were checked in very quickly with mimimal fuss and Miss Ling sat with us and briefed about the hotel, the city of Hanoi, out trip arrangements to Halong Bay the places of interest to visit and how to get there efficiently and cheaply etc. She was really excellent and should be valued by the Hotel. Upon our return from Ha Long Mr. Bie checked in and upgraded us to a better room. On our first night's stay the water heater in our room 610 was not haveing hot water but it didn't matter to us as the weather was hot and we preferred to bathe in cold water so we did not complain at all. If we did I believe they would have attended to it immediately. That was their type of service. The breakfast was excellent with a good mixture of local and western cuisine. We would certainly return to this hotel if w were to go back to Hanoi for another visit and would unreservedly recommend this hotel to any one intending to visit Hanoi. In our opinion it should be rated as a 4Star instead as 3 star. To all staff thank you for making our stay a memorable and pleasant one.