2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Choon, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant
Location, food and shopping
It was a pleasant stay and although it was located inside a small lane, the rooms were surprisingly comfortable and the breakfast was good. There were may tourist in this hotel. But overall, the amenities all worked well. It was all good.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2013

Hua, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Brilliant
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Overall, it is good. Friendly staff, room was clean and modern.
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2013

Ben, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
A cosy hotel with exceptional service
Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and good location
It was the little extras that really made Rising Dragon Palace stand out. The hotel itself is charming, well positioned in the old quarter and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were beyond helpful, giving us great information on things to see and do, recommending restaurants and even accompanying me to a pharmacy to get medication when unwell. Outstanding.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2013

TraMy, Vietnam
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Nice and clean hotel
large room, clean, good spa
Good in general. They charge 2% on total bill if you pay by credit card. If check up early before 14:00PM, they charge half room price
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2013

Wachirasasn, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Friendly staffs
Central Hanoi, cheap price and friendly staffs
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2013

Yat, Hong Kong
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
A Little bit far from city centre
Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2013

sarah, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
good hotel, great staff
staff location and food
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are very attentive and kind. The rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is very good with a large selection of food and drinks. The roof top restaurant is lovely, so be sure to make a visit.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2013

fanny,
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
great stay at rising dragon palace
friendly and helpfull staff , comfortable room
nice
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2013

Rally, Philippines
Groupes
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Nice hotel with great food
Location, food, and friendly staff
We stayed in this hotel for a few days. First few days was in an upgraded suite, but due to leaks on the ceiling, we wanted to be transferred which they did. We stayed in the new wing on the 5th floor, the view of the city wasn't great, so if you will pay the city view room, might as well request for a high floor. Regarding the new wing, it was a bit of a hassle to get off on the 3rd floor, then walk over to the other side, then another elevator to your destination floor. Especially if you have suitcase or bags from shopping. The staff was great in accommodating request and I recommend this hotel. Breakfast had a array of food, although viandz don't change much. Dinner price also comparable with other restaurant and recommended by trip advisor.
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2013

Rally, Philippines
Groupes
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Comfortable hotel in old quarter area.
Location, good breakfast, and good customer service.
Nice cozy spa hotel in old quarter area. Near a small mall and many restaurant. We were upgraded on the top floor suite.. Nice view of the city, but It was raining when we were there, so there was a small leak near the glass divider. Friendly staff and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :