2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Siao, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jason, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Very enjoyable, staffs were super helpful in guiding me around. Awesome variety of breakfast, very central location. Would come here again!
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ravi, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
It s such a cozy hotel with friendly staff.
i will definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi the NeXT time. No complains only praises.
Wonderful and definitely pleasant. i will definitely suggest this as a hotel of choice for my friends who intend to visit Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mei, Singapour
Groupes
Suite familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable
Caring staff, great location, clean and comfortable
The staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. The location was great was well, highly accessible to eating places and shopping areas.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yat, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
People at Front Desk are helpful~
Good Service, clean room and fast Wifi Speed. 10-15mins to the lake. On the way to the lake, you will pass through the Silver Street, Night Market etc.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Philip, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Good Value
Comfortable bed, friendly staff & good food
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

yoon, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Nice place if you get to stay
facilities, lighting and toilet
I stayed there before, and I thought this hotel offered the best value for money. Good shower and bathroom facilities, splendid lighting and bedding, suitable for someone who wants to get work done in the room. However, this time round I did not get to stay there as the concierge said that Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was full (This should not happen if things were done properly!) and arranged for me to stay in Rising Dragon Villa Hotel a few streets away. This hotel is decidedly less well furbished and room design is not as good, though facilities are still decent and still value for money.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Treasure, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Great hotel, very comfortable and clean nice bed :
Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experien
Great stay!!! Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experience!!!
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hua, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Superb
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Excellent. Nice and modern room
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

WONG, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
the staff are very helpful and great experience
the staff was helpful and friendly
We book one night due to bad weather at halong bay and we decide to extended our stay at this hotel for other 2 more day to wait for a the good weather, the staff was helpful and friendly. They do help out our re-arrange our halong bay day trip and recommend alternative local trip during our stay. We do have nice trip at end.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :