2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Bing, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ryan, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
great price great location
price location and convenience
Just looking for a place to stay for 1 night to do some business in Hanoi. Nice hotel for a cheap price. I Recommend it if you are just passing through.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zhi, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
a happy and nice stay
great helpful stuff, comfortable and clean room, nice shower room available at the lobby even after you checked out
Avis déposé le 20 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jiang, Chine
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
comfortable budget hotel.
bathroom is clean
generally fine. Nice budget hotel, clean, comfortable bed. Room is very small though.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mei, Singapour
Groupes
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Great customer service!
Customer service, cleanliness, wifi
Wonderful. Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Allowed me to take a shower before heading to the train station even after checking out. One of the best customer service I've experienced! The main reason that made my trip in Hanoi enjoyable.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

luis, Canada
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Very nice for the budget
Friendly, location, breakfast
The staff was very friendly, hotel very well located and the rooms were comfy and the cleaning service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who is traveling to Hanoi. If I would ever to return to Vietnam I would go back to this nice hotel.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tim, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
pleasant and comfortable short stay for business
friendly staff, nice spa, good lcoation
The Rising Dragon Palace is well convenient in the heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. The staff speak very good English and are very attentive. The spa is excellent, and the rooms are comfortable and perfect for a short business trip.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mickey, Danemark
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Good and cozy hotel, with nice rooms at an afforda
price, service and room decor
We had a one night stay here, and loved the cozyness of this little Hanoian jewel. It was very affordable and overall good value. The breakfast was nothing special though.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KING, Chine
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Overall is ok!
I joined the trip to Ha Long Bay(2 days one night) and Ha Long Bay on Land (1 day) which were organised by Hotel. It costed $145 per person for two trips. The price was reasonable.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KING, Chine
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Good Hotel!
You must choose to live in Wing B. I lived in Wing A for a night, but I could not sleep because it was too close to the railyway. I requested to change another room. The room in Wing B is ok!
Avis déposé le 19 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :