2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Yin, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
comfortable
nice breakfast, friendly staffs, nice location.
quite nice, the breakfast is great. the staffs are really helpful. walking distance to Hand Da market
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2013

Benedicte, France
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Great stay
Bed, pillow, Staff
Very nice stay. Staff were very kind and good, even more than a 5 stars hotel ! Good value for money
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2013

Lilian, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Clean, WiFi, Friendly Staff
Cleanliness, good WiFi coverage and friendly staff
I am satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel. The wifi is excellent. Nevertheless, the location of the hotel is in one of the backlanes and it is about 20 minutes walking distance to the lake. On an overall basis it is value for money.
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2013

Riccardo, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Overall a very good hotel.
Location, Staff and room comfort
I travelled to Hanoi with my family and our stay at the Rising Dragon Hotel was most enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful, I would not hesitate in returning,
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2013

Ivana, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Pleasant stay
good locations, friendly staff & clean
We really enjoyed our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It is in the Old Quarter area. The room was nice and clean. A bit dark though. Breakfast was nice, some selection of western and local foods. We loved the local fruits. They were really fresh and sweet! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Besides providing us with information, they were also helpful when we need anything. The moment we arrived, the staff greet us warmly and gave us a map along with thorough explanation on some must visit places in Hanoi and most of them are pretty close to the hotel. She also gave us some list on must try local foods which surprisingly most of them were just around the neighborhood. We tried almost all of the local food in the list and they were all good ones, such as pho, bun bo nam bo, and cha ca. Few weeks before our trip, we requested pick up service at the airport with a good deal. And the guy who picked us up was punctual. Definitely will stay at this hotel on my next trip to Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2013

Chee, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Value for money
Staff, clean, comfort
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2013

Heinrich, Allemagne
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Hotel is located near the Old Town and gives easily access to shopping, restaurant, sightseeing activities in walking distance. The staff is very friendly, supportive, good English skills existing on all levels. The breakfast is fine, the room nice designed, comfortable, cleas and the room service is excellent. Sure I'll come again
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2013

Alice, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
comfortable room and very friendly staffs
centrally located, comfortable, friendly staffs
the hotel is closely related to the night market and the cathedral
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2013

CHONG, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
clean nice staff and convenient
clean nice staff and convenient
it is the second night we stay after our visit to ha long bay, the staff were very friendly and they actually help us to call a taxi when we depart to the airport.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2013

CHONG, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
a very good stay and the staff are really helpful
convenient, english speaking staff and clean room
The room was not as big as expected but it was clean overall. Upon arrival, we were given a welcoming drink which is good esp in this hot weather. The staff were also helpful in asisting us to look for tour to hanoi as we need to travel to hanoi the other day. The breakfast buffet though not much variety, it is not bad overall. The hotel is also very close to many nice restaurant and you can find nice vietnamese food easily in the nearby streets.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :