2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Jessica, Chine
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
very nice hotel tho a lil far from centre.
food,room,staff
it was great,however we only managed to find the lake but not the shopping area for we got tired after walking 30 mins in hanoi traffic haaa
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2013

Steve, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Great time staying at the Rising Dragon Palace!
Friendly, caring staff. Buffet breakfast. Great rooftop restaurant.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2013

Linda, Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Staff, especially Hugh, so helpful, location great
location, friendly staff, roof restaurant was terrific
At first I was leary as the taxi drove down this narrow strange little street and stopped in front of the hotel. We were immediately warmly greeted and shown around. The room was perfect with space, modern and spotlessly clean. Our breakfast buffet each morning had lots of variety, attractively served and staff was great. Staff was extremely helpful, showing us on the map where things were, happy to arrange tours or airport taxi. Would definitely stay there again. Hugh, at reception was terrific.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2013

Rene, Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Nice for the price
Cheap for the quality
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2013

de, France
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Can't complain at all for the price!
Price restaurant room
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2013

Steve, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Hotel Needs Improvements
The hotel was centrally located on a relatively quite street (away from the noisy traffic of the Old Quarters). The staff was also helpful.
The hotel needs to improve in several areas. The plumbing in the hotel is poor. When the guests in the above room(s) flush their toilet, there will be a loud noise and air/water will come out of the toilet in my room. One time this happened while I was sitting on the toilet and it was a terrible feeling having the toilet water splatter onto me. Also, it generally tolk 3 or more flushes to flush the toilet paper down. The hotel consist of 2 buildings joined on the 3rd floor. So, if your room is above the spa, then when you will need to change elevators on the 3rd floor. There is only one electrical outlet next to the bed and another in the bathroom. There is not an electrical outlet near the desk (to plug my computer). There are only a few TV stations in English. No CNBC or Bloomberg. The food in the restaurant was okay. However, the rice that was served in a mini hot pot was barely warm.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2013

Jonathan, Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Hotel staff and tour desk was awesome
Tour desk room and location
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2013

Cassandra, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Nice hotel
Best margaritas, lovely food, clean rooms
Room was a nice size, very clean although the walls are quite thin so you can the people in the next room. The food in the restaurant was very good and they made the best margarita's I had in Vietnam. I think it was good value for the money I paid.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2013

Wen, Singapour
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Comfortable stay, with the hotel centrally located
Firstly, the hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Secondly, it is centrally located to nearby restaurants and sightseeing places. Thirdly, the hotel is located at a quiet area.
Excellent location to nearby restaurants and 10 min walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake. Initially we have booked 2 connecting rooms for 4 pax but were informed by the staff upon arrival that a connecting room already includes 2 separate rooms that share a common door. Hence, we requested to cancel a connecting room and asked for a refund. The staff were very flexible on this and agreed on it. The only drawback was that some of the rooms do not have windows, so remember to ask for one if you prefer natural light directed into your room.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2013

Luke, Canada
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Good value for the money
The location, Bed & Staff
Over all and enjoyable experience. Staff was great and the location is good if you want to be in "old town". They also had a pretty good travel agent in the building that knew what they where doing.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :