2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Warren, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Clean comfortable
Friendly staff, English speaking clean
Great location in the old quarter, the best coffee in Vietnam about 15 metres away on the corner in a very quiet street. The staff are very helpful and friendly. A bloke couldn't ask for more. Thank you.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2013

Colin, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Comfortable
Friendly and helpful staff
We very much enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff were friendly, professional and very professional.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2013

Elyn, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Value-for-money stay in Hanoi
Fast and reliable wifi in the room/ Pleasant and amicable staffs/ Nice breakfast
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2013

Michael, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Can walk to many naerby shop
Location, friendly staff and clean
Was a good stay. Location to many shop nearby if you know how to walk to.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2013

Melissa, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Clean and value for money
Aesthetically pleasing interior design, great wifi connection, clean
This hotel is ideal for couples and families. It's close to Hoan Kiem lake, but not all taxi drivers would know of the hidden alley where it is located. The breakfast spread was not as widespread as other hotels, but there was very good wifi connection. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We booked private transfer to Hanoi airport at the front desk, and was quoted a price higher than the one we eventually paid - it's handy to know that even taxis can only charge a maximum of 350,000VND per trip.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2013

Jon, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Excellent, courteous care for customers
Activities information and organisation; Cooking class; resourceful room layout
A very nice surprise to find a hotel so close to the city, but quiet, clean with caring staff.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2013

Kritsachai, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2013
Clean and comfy hotel with responsive staff
Responsive Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
I stayed here for 7 nights with peaceful mind. The room is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2013

Lilith, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Riding dragon chain is great
Fast service, good location, excellent staff
We went to check in to our room only to be informed that 2 floors (including the one our room was on) had flooded due to an accident with the water system. We were given 2 choices, either wait until 7pm for the maintenance to be completed before checking in to our room, or move around the corner to the sister hotel at Rising Dragon Village. We chose to move. They upgraded our room, and paid for our taxi. The staff at both hotels were incredible. I didn't end up seeing any rooms at riding dragon palace, but the manager said our room at Palace had no window/no view. Our upgrade saw us in a room with a large city view window. Food was great, service was great.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2013

Ty, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Nice place, and incredible service
Great staff, very clean, very helpful
Loved our stay here. A bit on the pricey end, but we've never had such great service. The staff have superb english and are very helpful.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2013

Leonard, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Great Staff, from bellboy to senior management
Staff, cleanliness, English abilities
Pleasant stay , enjoyed the local old town, everything within walking distance. In safe area too
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :