2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Huynh, Vietnam
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Good to stay
Center, clean, good
Near the center, best price, good staff, the receptionist is nice
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

chate, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
Great breakfast. Nice room with all amenities and attentive staff.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

gary, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gary, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
ideal hotel for short stay
location/friendly staff/hotel quality
very good hotel for price.staff very helpfull for arranging day trips and further travel arrangements ie flights/hotel bookings
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ng, Singapour
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Great Stay.
Friendly and helpful staff, great room, good location
Hotel, though small, has great staff. They were friendly, smiley and very helpful all the time. Room was very clean, new with separate toilet and bathroom. But toilet and bathroom doors are made of frosted glass -- not for the ultra shy and conservative. TV has good selections of channels. I enjoyed my stay here. Very impressed with the high quality of service. They even reminded me to put on my jacket when I walked out of the hotel door in the morning as it was chilly outside. And they spoke good English too! Very good value for money. I highly recommended this hotel.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pansy, Singapour
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
comfortable, easy access to shopping areas
helpful staff, convenient location, clean rooms
comfortable stay. hotel a stone's throw away from attractions. would be better if breakfast variety was larger.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maria, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Great location. Great food. Good staff.
Centrally located. Staff are accommodating and speaks good English. Serve great food.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bhawna, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Basic and functional with no frills.
Value for money, friendly staff, decent enough breakfast.
This hotel was chosen because Hanoi is expensive and we thought we would not waste it on a room that we would not be in much. Looking back that was a mistake - we should have paid more and got a better hotel in a better location as we could have rested better that way the rest of our journey would have benefited. However, for what you pay, the hotel was very good indeed with very nice staff staff who go out of their way to help you. They even sorted us out with a SIM card when we arrived and even paid for it on our behalf as we did not have the right change. Shame the rooms need modernising and we had to be moved three times due to leaks etc. but the staff were so nice and apologetic we did not make a fuss. Wish we had stayed longer in Hanoi - 2 nights were really not enough - so many shops and restaurants and spas to visit you could fill an entire week or maybe even two if you wanted to.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

matt, Irlande
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
great price and great location
very nice staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
Very enjoyable, close to all the old quarter sites and down a quiet street so pleasant sleep in very good quality beds
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

samantha, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
THE most helpful friendly staff throughout!
staff!
The room is above all expectations and the desk and kitchen staff were incredible - they went above and beyond to help us book our next destinations and also tips for first time travelers in the Vietnam
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :