Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2581 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2581 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Rui S., Portugal
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
mixed feelings...
Breakfast, bed, location.
We start with the wrong foot. On arrival, they move us to another hotel with an overbooking story; we stay on a top floor room without water pressure - no bath. Next day, they gave us a lot of excuses and upgraded our room... then, everything OK. NIce staff and good breakfast.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2013

Giuseppe T., Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
good, clean, central
the location, the staff and the breakfast
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2013

Ceputra S., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Good
Comfortable
The hotel is pretty hard to find at first, as we walked from Hanoi train station. Rooms were clean, though the separation of shower from the toilet is unnecessary. Breakfast was delicious and overall it is a value for money hotel.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2013

HUEY K., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
pleasant, nice .
breakfast, nice staff,great location
was taken to another rising dragon palace hotel due to some renovation on the one i had booked. but the location of the new hotel was even better. staffs were all nice and helpful.breakfast was great and the staff were great.thank you guys.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2013

Geok N., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
A very good experience and very comfortable stay.
The hotel is clean, free wifi and the bed is very comfortable, also very good pricing.
The staff were attentive and respond very quickly to requests. The price is good too.Overall the stay was a pleasant one. Will go back to this hotel again without doubt.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2013

Mohamed G., Égypte
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Nice & up to expectations
Friendly staff , Great location & excellent in home tours arrangments
Overall was up to expectations taking the remarkable price into consideration. We have been placed in a very small room in the begining looking at a very noisy water pump but they addressed our request very quickly and relocated us to another room. The staff are dedicated to help you arranging tours within the city or even going outside like Halong bay and others. Prices are very competetive and no need to go seek another Tour agency in the city. I recommend to use their Airport pick up and drop of facility as their prices are much better than what you will be offered in the airport or even by taking a cab by meter from airport as well.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2013

Pei C., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Good for short stay
friendly staff, clean room, worht the price
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2013

douglas R., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Incredible service
The staff, convenience, & quality facility
The manager and staff were there for us for every single need of the 5 nights that we stayed at this wonderful hotel. We will definitely be staying here again. Fantastic service!!
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2013

TSZ P., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
quality service plus good breakfast
breakfast , friendly staff , attentive service
overall Rising Dragon Palace is a nice place to stay . the staff is attentive, and they suggest me some good restaurant nearby . The only sad thing for me is that i can not adjust the temperature of my shower , the water is too hot .
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2013

De C., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Great Experience!
Clean room, Spacious, Comfortable bed
I would definitely go back there again if I were to go back to Hanoi. Love the spa facilities and open air restaurant at the top. A relatively small hotel but rooms are comfortable and value for money! There is also wifi in the room! Liked the room a lot! :)
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2013