Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2581 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2581 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8

Amber K., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2013

Choy M., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Boring
N/A
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2013

AMAERTHANATHAN T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2013

Jan B., Danemark
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Super Nice
Lokal
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2013

Robert E., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2013

WUI F., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2013

William N., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Value for money
Location,room,food options around
There are quite a number if food option nearby. Near to attractions too.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013

William N., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Value for money
Location,size,value
Overall was quite a good hotel. Nice location value for money.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013

Hayley B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
friendly staff
our booking was messed up so we were moved to the Lucky 3 hotel which was average
staff were helpful. our booking was messed up so we were taken to two different hotels which took a couple of hours so we were not best pleased! the hotel we ended up in was Lucky 3 hotel which had a good location and friendly staff yet was very overpriced and the breakfast was terrible! Noisy room due to poor fitting windows and doors. staff were really sweet but we aren't sure if it was there mistake or agoda's so we were not happy!
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013

XIAOFEI W., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
They moved our schedule to their sister hotel
They changed our reservation
They didn't provide the on-line booked one to us and move my friend and i to their sister hotel "Rising Dragon Villa" which is not as good as this one. We just spend 1 nigh in their sister hotel and then change to another local hotel the next day.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2013