2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Kritsachai, Thaïlande
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Not far away from shopping and tourist attraction
Location, Staff, Massage
Friendly and attentive staff. Location is good, not far away from the famous lake and the water puppet show.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

Kritsachai, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Close to attraction
Employees, locations, spas.
Friendly and helpful staff. Give useful information during check-in including which brand of Taxi should be used.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

Kritsachai, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Good Location and Friendly Staff
Staff, Location, Massage
Pleasant stay at this good location hotel. Nice and helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

WAIKIN, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
It is a good hotel.
It is a good hotel. It is just in right of town center. The service is very good.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

Graham, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Still a good place to stay.
The staff, the intimate roof top bar and restaurant and variety of tours available at the tour desk.
This was my second stay at this Hotel and I was pleased that pretty much nothing had changed. Once again the staff were the highlight helping make my stay totally relaxing and most enjoyable. I am now planning another stay at this hotel for late 2014.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

Graham, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
A very welcome surprise and loved every minute .
First and foremost the staff covering all depts, the roof top bar and restaurant and quality of food served there.
From the moment I walked in the door until the minute I left the staff left a lasting impression whether it was in reception, the roof top bar & restaurant, travel desk and basically all facets all went out of their way to make my stay special. My room with a view over the old quarter had everything I required and was kept spotless. The roof top bar and restaurant was the gem in the crown with an intimate setting, good service and exceptional quality food. The hotel is in walking distance of parks, bars, restaurants, the lake and major shopping precincts and I would definitely stay there again in the future.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

JOON, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

DINH, Vietnam
Groupe
Suite familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

Barbara, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

Rick, Singapour
Couple
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :