2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Duc, Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
comfortable and relaxing
services, location and food
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Room and food are good.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Li, Singapour
Groupes
Suite familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Short, Reflective Stay
English Speaking Staff, Wide variety for Breakfast, Complimentary water in room
It was generally good. Spa service wasn't up to expectations as it was it felt very rushed and the masseurs were in a hurry. Breakfast was a good spread. Rooms were clean, would be better if there were windows! Suggestion: if room card were to be handed to the counter before leaving for sightseeing, counter staff should check customer's details before releasing the hotel room card back to customer. We felt that there were zero line of security when we could just ask for our room card by just saying our room number. And the staff who took our card before we leave for the day, wasn't even the same one as the one who returned us the card at the end of the day. Potential danger isn't it?
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gilles, Belgique
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Good price quality ratio
Rooms wee cheap, clean and comfortable, but not always very quiet. Ours was near the restaurant and was very noisy. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Meredyth, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Very nice experience in a busy city
Staff friendliness, spa, location
Everything was great overall. I staid in 2 different Rising Dragons. The first hotel had a very hard mattress and no the air conditioning system was tied to the entire floor, so I was not able to turn it on in my room. It was also a noisy room. When I complained to them, they didn't have a room with AC in that hotel, so they upgraded me to a better room in a sister hotel. I didn't mind moving because it meant I got to stay in two different parts of town. I would advise other travelers to confirm that the room they book has air conditioning that can be controlled by the individual room occupant. Also, when I left the second hotel location to see Halong Bay, I booked another night for our return to Hanoi. We were promised we would get the same room at the same rate, but when we came back they told us they were sold out. I didn't have a confirmation number, so there wasn't much I could do. The hotel secured a room for us at the hotel next door for the same rate, though it wasn't as nice of a room.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Eliska, République tchèque
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
nice stay, helpful staff, clean room
cleanliness, friendly staff, nice rooms
Nice stay, they managed the trips for us (to halong bay and also the train to sapa, no problem!) Also very near to buses, 20 minutes walk to the train station, right in the old quarter, close to all the markets and restaurants and shops ans stuff. They also stored our bags for free and allowed us to take a shower there when we went to pick up the bags! really nice and good food.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ajit, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Value Hotel
Good staff, decent location
With the tube type construction, I believe it is difficult to get a room with sunlight coming in, so we had to be content with the room they provided. Located at Hoan Kiem, its walking distance to the lake, but its tricky one can get lost easily.. Language is a problem as very few speak english. Breakfast is OK but thats what one should expect from a budget hotel. Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable as is the in room service and the front office. Always ready to help and assist.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Regina, Singapour
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Centrally Located Hotel Near Good Pho House!
clean convenient friendly and attentive staff
staff are friendly and attentive speaks good english. location is smack in the middle of the city near to plenty of good pubs for cheap drinks and nearby most attractions. room is small however good for the price!
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Louise, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Sme highs and some lows...
Location
We arrived at the hotel to be told that the place was full and would we mind switching to a sister hotel - had we had advanced notice we may have said yes but instead we refused. When we got to the room, we determined that it absolutely was not a "City view" as we had booked, but as our stay was for one night only we decided t stay where we were. Fortunately these problems were the only ones we had with the hotel. It's very well located, with clean and spacious rooms. Staff are polite and friendly, and offer tea, maps and information on arrival which was a nice touch. The hotel is easily within walking distance of many of the key sights of Hanoi and close to local bia hois and restaurants too. The buffet breakfast was well done with a decent selection of well made food (continental style, plus eggs and pho stations, plus cooked western and local items).
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Valentina, Italie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Very good hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, friendly and helpful
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Denisa, Portugal
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Very Good
location, bedroom, food
Te hotel is very central, the food is amazing and the staff is very nice! The dinner we had there was really amazing! The bedroom had only an internal window which i think is not good!
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :