2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Yewin, Malaisie
Couple
Suite familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Excellent, would definitely come back again
Service, food, value for money
Excellent. I would come back again. The staff were helpful in getting around to the best places for Vietnamese street food.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Elizabeth, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
The staff were very helpful and good location
Location
The staff were very warm and welcoming. They helped us set up a cruise to Halong Bay and were willing to split our hotel stay so we could go on the cruise and come back even through we had originally booked all nights sequentially. The downside was that there was some water problem so they moved us to a sister hotel for the first night. We are always skeptical when being told we need to move hotels, but the staff rode over the other hotel with us, made sure we were settled and happy until we returned to the Rising Dragon Palace after our Halong Bay cruise. The sister hotel was even closer to the action and shopping so that worked out well.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Derek, Royaume-Uni
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
nice hotel good location
location internet staff
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SIEW, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Friendly staffs
friendly staffs, good location, clean room
we were upgraded to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel (their sisters hotel) family suite with free. We would stay at this hotel again if we come back to Hanoi. Friendly staffs are the most important. They showed us where to take nice food, and remind us again for something we need to take care during our tour to Sapa. Room are clean. Location are good. just the tour offered from Hotel were pricey.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jennifer, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Warm and friendly
Friendly staff, stylish accommodation and value for money
Fantastic, highly recommend. Complimentary upgrade and the hotel surprised us with a cake upon learning that one of us was celebrating a birthday.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lydia, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
a very nice comfortable hotel
well design for everything you need, good for the price, nice staff
i really enjoy my staying in here. the hotel is close to the lake, and located in the old part of hanoi. most of the city interest is in a walking distance. the room is an ok size, and have everything that you need. will highly recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pearly, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pearly, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Feel Comfortale
Clean, Nice, Culture
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pearly, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pearly, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :