2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Jorgen, Danemark
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Exelent value for money.
Central, rooms (w.window) and staff
We enjoyed the stay from start til ending. Rooms with windows very nice and clean. Staff very helpfull: we go Halong Bay 2 nights and the staff offered us free taxi to airport for not using our room one night. Restaurant was nothing special - you can eat on top of the hotel but it was to cold and windy. You can walk out of the door and be in the center of Hanoi. We were unlucky not knowing we come in the chinese new year, so many shops were closed. Take bus tour to Halong, but only for 2 days, the third day gives not so much.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Moved to sister hotel due to Chinese New Years,
Friendly staff, comfortable beds,nice linens and soft pillows , good breakfast choices made to order
Liked it so well we returned after going to Halong Bay. Hotel kept some of our luggage for us. Were were at Rising Dragon Villa not palace. Staff so friendly and showed us on map how to get places. Rose petals on bed!
Avis déposé le 07 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andrew, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Wonderful stay, slightly small rooms
Staff, Location and Food
We had a wonderful stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. Keep in mind there are about 6 other branches or so with the Rising Dragon name so make sure you have the right address :) The staff members were very friendly and informative; we were able to walk/taxi with ease to the places we wanted to see in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ashwini, Inde
Couple
Suite familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
A good budget hotel
Location, restaurant, friendly staff
I chose this hotel after reading great reviews on Agoda. I was looking for a budget hotel with clean room/bathroom and centrally located place with a decent vegetarian option in the restaurant. We had a good stay with absolutely no issue. P.S: I had only vegetarian Vietnamese food in the restaurant and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Breakfast menu is quite limited, but that's understandable knowing its a budget hotel.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shelley, Afrique du Sud
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
excellent service good food comfortable room
good service friendly staff comfortable and a clean room
very good and comgortable and good value for money
Avis déposé le 05 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Patrick, Suède
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Excellent
Clean. Nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Probably the best hotel without pool we stayed at in Hanoi ever.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Arthur, Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
good value and comfortable
location, staff, restaurant
Good value. Great location and very helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christian, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy
Cheap; Location; Staff
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy due to the aircon unit from another room making a lot of noise as well as an external water pump also making a noise throughout the night. otherwise, room was clean and tiody and well appointed.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Miroslaw, Pologne
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Quiet surrounding, close to major attractions
Quiet, location, attentive Staff
I was there only one night, waiting for my flight - very quiet surrounding, close to old quarter and french quarter - very friendly and helpful Staff.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

jos, Pays-Bas
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Amazing hotel, dito staff and service
Realy friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :