2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Kym, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Great position, walk everywhere.
Position, helpful staff, great rooftop bar and restaurant!
We enjoyed our stay here, staff were friendly and helpful. Most speak English well. Rooms are clean and comfortable with very comfy beds! A little bit musty at times, but thats Hanoi. Walking distance to most city attractions and good restaurants
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

abigail, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Not memorable
nothing
Not pleasant, the room smelled musty, the sheets were old and i was sneezing the entire time i was in the room. the room was very small and generally uncomfortable.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Clemens, Allemagne
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
3rd time stay, there will be a next stay of course
near to oldetown, quiet, modern, friendly
3rd time this time. Comments see last stays
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Clemens, Allemagne
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 10 nuits en mars 2014
Price / Value perfect. Best ever in Hanoi
City access, quiet in the night, very good standard
was our 3rd stay in the last 2 years and all was perfect again. This time room with balcony and city view (never book a windowless room). Room style modern and friendly, very good service, breakfast with a very good buffet (not huge, but all available except cheese). 2-3 streets (300 - 500 meters) away from tourist hotspots - possible to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake in 5 minutes. For that price, it's best what I found in Hanoi the last years. I hope the prices will be stable city view room, balcony, 2013 and 2014)
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Arlene, Canada
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
nice place amongst the vibrancy and culture
in old town, local street vendors and shops
Buffet breakfast has large selection of Vietnamese and Western food.. Homemade yogurt. Nice bathroom.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sara, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Small hotel in Hoan Kiem lake area.
Centrally located. Low price in comparison. The roof top bar and restaurant is surprisingly nice.
The room we stayed in was very small, with a strange bathroom/shower setup. The wet rooms are in the room, divided off by a glass wall. This made the room really damp and towels did not dry over night after a shower. There was some street noise the first night, but the second night our room was really quiet. We stayed in a "city view" room. I haven't stayed in any other hotels in Hanoi, so I have nothing to compare with. I'd rate this hotel as 3 stars. It's clean, tidy and does the job. If you like to spend time in a cosy hotel room, this is not the place for you. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable bed, for a good price in a good location, go right ahead.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

john, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Cute hotel for the money
Location and staff
A great value for the money. As mentioned in other reviews, some of the rooms have a mold issue on the walls...it's Vietnam... The location was great. The hotel is walking distance to plenty of tourist attractions, shopping, and food. The staff is great and English speaking. I would stay here again.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Donald, Singapour
Groupes
Familiale
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2014
Top quality customer service
Attentive staff, location, comfort
My friends and I came to hanoi with minimal planning and the hotel staff help provided us a brief of hanoi and things to do nearby. They also helped to arrange for the halong bay 2d1n cruise for us. The purple cherry restaurant on the roof also provided a good view over the city and the food was decent. The spa service was ok. Overall enjoyed the stay here.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Spectra, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Wonderful stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, nice room, great breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It's located on a relatively quiet street but is still centrally-located. The staff were friendly and helpful and my husband enjoyed chatting with them over breakfast. The room was lovely and in good shape with cool style elements and a nice separate bathroom and toilet.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Seng, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
great place for a great price
comfort, cleanliness, price
We stayed here from the 24-26th of Oct last year, and came back after an overnight cruise on Halong Bay. The staff who attended to us was just as friendly as the first time. Definitely did not disappoint, happy to recommend this place to anyone looking for a place more than worth its price!
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :