2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Alexandros, Grèce
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
Had a wonderful stay in the Hotel. Best staff ever
Location, Food, Staff
Great stay, very attentive staff and no tourist rip off! Would stay there anytime again!!! Well done rising dragon!!
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2014

Christopher, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Great stay
Centrally located, connecting rooms available for families, great scenic restaurant on the roof
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The interconnecting rooms was great for family. The staff were very helpful in storing our bags while we were away in Halong Bay. We'll worth trying the rooftop restaurant.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

WEEKEE, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Nice room
Staff speak english well, transport arrangement on time
Delicious breakfast , location in small road
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

Heinrich, Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2014
Great Hotel in good location
Staff performance, room quality, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is central located in the Old Quarter of Hanoi. Major tourist attractions, markets and restaurants are in walking distance. The staff is very friendly, attentive,supportive and has good language skills. The breakfast is great and the room is comfortable and modern. I stayed her already the 4th time and sure I will come again. You get a great value for your money.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

Diah, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
wonderful hospitality while staying at Hanoi
location, friendly staff, and excellence customer service
i had a wonderful hospitality from this hotel while traveled in Hanoi. The customer service from staff was Great. Before i came to Hanoi, i emailed them to book airport pick up/transfer service and one day halong bay tour, their response was very quick. so i felt safe when arrived at Hanoi. The Staff also very kindly. They explained to the guest about the hotel location, must visit places around hotel and how to get there. they also offer to us a tour package in affordable price. we did not have to find some travel agent to book a tour because they offer the best price (almost same with the travel agent price after we bargain). Really recommended this hotel :)
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

Chin, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Nice stay
Strategic location, nice hotel & friendly staff
We had been here for 2 days before going to Halong Bay. We kept our luggage at the hotel when we went to Halong Bay. We were not so satisfied when we back from Halong Bay because the room that arranged for us was quite old & a bit dirty if compare to our first stay. However, we didn't complaint to them because we left Hanoi on the next day.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

Chin, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Enjoyable stay
Strategic location, nice hotel & helpful staff
The location is near to the tourist attractions. The room is clean & well-equipped. The staffs are friendly & helpful. The staff helped us to arrange the Halong Bay tour which is quite enjoyable for us. However, the breakfast choice is limited although is buffet style.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

Claire, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Friendly Hotel
Location, Breakfast, helpful staff
We had a great stay at the Rising Dragon Palace. It was located in the Old Quarter but still quiet enough for a peaceful sleep. The breakfast had a wide selection and the staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely stay again.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2014

Priyanka, Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Great value for money!
Engligh speaking staff; Cosy and clean room; Good Breakfast
We were two friends who stayed overnight at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff spoke good English which was a good relief in Hanoi. They has good knowledge of the city and area around. We asked for good places to see and Indian restaurants and they guided us well. The rooms were extremely clean and cosy. It was a very cute comfortable room. Even though it was not a very big size room, it felt large due to its architecture and make up. The bathrooms were very clean and running warm water. Next morning we were served very good breakfast and again staff speaking English made our life easier in ordering. A very good value for money!! Highly recommended
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2014

Somruedee, Thaïlande
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
pleasant stay, helpful staff
location, clean room, friendly and helpful staff
First disappointed, because they said, Agoda not booked a room (what I not believe), because they take us to a sister Hotel Rising Dragon Pearl (before heaven). They paid for Transport and gave a very good room to us, take care us very good and friendly. I recommend this Rising Dragon Pearl (without breakfast Food, what was a Little poor). Hotel private car brought us to Ha Long Bay and picked us up again after 3 nights back to Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :