2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Anthony, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
very helpful staff
nice hotel, helpful staff, good location.
good
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2014

Maisa, Finlande
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
A really nice hotel with a good location
Location, staff, clean
We had a really nice stay here and the restaurant upstairs had outstanding food and view. We also took a cooking class with the hotel, which was fun and well organized. The spa wasn't that good (my massage was too gentle and my friend's manicure uneven), but otherwise everything went well and they also arranged a car for us to the airport when we left (which didn't scam us too much for being a Vietnamese one).
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2014

Julie, Australie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2014
Clean hotel close to sightseeing and shopping
Very clean room, walking distance to dining and shopping
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2014

John, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
The Best Value High Quality Hotel
Welcome Drink and City and Hotel Lecture
Food world class at around $ 10 a main course Try the Mango Salad at $ 6 . Fantastic rooms Fanstatic Staff. No 1 Book it !
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2014

Joel, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
avoid this hotel
-the shower icey was cold for the entire duration we stayed there - we were charged for items from the mini bar which we never had - the room was mouldy and had a damp smell in it and the bed sheets were dirty
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2014

Ray, États-Unis
Couple
Suite familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
The staff has been outstanding
The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2014

Adam, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2014

Biswa, Australie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2014

Jasmine, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2014

Xiat, Singapour
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :